Saskatoon Shines

We've gotten nothing but positive feedback through our 200% customer satisfaction goal.

Tidy House
Rated 4.7 / 5 based on 40 reviews. | Google Reviews Page

  •   I have hired Tidy House on a few occasions to clean after a tenant moves out of a property. They are always professional and do the most amazing job.. it is hard to believe how well they clean the property each time. It looks like a brand new place after they are done!! 5 stars forsure

    thumb Kirk Muyres
    4/18/2019

      Definitely better than the rest of household cleaning service in the city.

    thumb 白小屯
    4/03/2019

      Tidy Home made the whole process extremely easy. The online booking system was simple to use, and I received a reminder email the day before the scheduled service. The staff arrived early for our appointment, were friendly and professional, and did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend their service, and will be using them again in the future.

    thumb Andrea Huber
    3/13/2019

      An absolutely amazing company...they have been cleaning my elderly parents home for about a year...my parents can't stop talking about how clean their home is and the friendly and courteous staff

    thumb warren chomiak
    3/08/2019
  •   I would highly recommend this company. The two cleaners that were sent did a fantastic job of a difficult clean.

    thumb Shelley
    1/26/2019

      Tidy House was easy to book, easy to communicate with, and the team did a terrific job cleaning our home. We will definitely be booking with them again! Thanks Tidy House!

    thumb Kathryn Day
    11/30/2018

      My husband booked Tidy House for us as we had a 5week old at home, he was working away, and the housekeeping was rather lacking. Our Tidy House cleaners were prompt, professional, and did an AMAZING JOB!! As a new mom I appreciated having their team clean the house while I tended to our baby! I will definitely be recommending Tidy House to friends and family!

    thumb Christine Zielke
    8/10/2018

      Definitely better than the rest of household cleaning service in the city.

    thumb 白小屯
    8/04/2018
 

 

The best cleaning service you can get !

Handpicked Top 3 House Cleaning Services in Saskatoon. How can we actually say this? Our 50-Point Inspection includes everything from checking reputation, history, complaints, reviews, satisfaction, trust and cost to the general excellence. You deserve only the best!

 

Click logo for more customer feedback  

 

 

 • Other customer reviews from our booking system: