Saskatoon Shines

We've gotten nothing but positive feedback through our 200% customer satisfaction goal.

 

Tidy House
Rated 4.8 / 5 based on 50 reviews. | Google Reviews Page


  • review rating 5  highly recommended..great service!

    thumb Hamid Korourian
    5/13/2019

    review rating 5  I booked on line. They showed up on time and did an awesome job. So easy. Would use them again.

    thumb Terra Dionne
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Booking online is a great touch. The cleaners were quick, punctual, and best of all efficient. I would recommend their services.

    thumb Lyndi Dyck
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Tidy House is reliable, professional and always do a great job.

    thumb Patricia
    4/20/2019
  • review rating 5  I have hired Tidy House on a few occasions to clean after a tenant moves out of a property. They are always professional and do the most amazing job.. it is hard to believe how well they clean the property each time. It looks like a brand new place after they are done!! 5 stars forsure

    thumb Kirk Muyres
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  Definitely better than the rest of household cleaning service in the city.

    thumb 白小屯
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  Tidy Home made the whole process extremely easy. The online booking system was simple to use, and I received a reminder email the day before the scheduled service. The staff arrived early for our appointment, were friendly and professional, and did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend their service, and will be using them again in the future.

    thumb Andrea Huber
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  An absolutely amazing company...they have been cleaning my elderly parents home for about a year...my parents can't stop talking about how clean their home is and the friendly and courteous staff

    thumb warren chomiak
    3/08/2019

 

The best cleaning service you can get !

Handpicked Top 3 House Cleaning Services in Saskatoon. How can we actually say this? Our 50-Point Inspection includes everything from checking reputation, history, complaints, reviews, satisfaction, trust and cost to the general excellence. You deserve only the best!

 

Click logo for more customer feedback  

 

 

 • Other customer reviews from our booking system: