Saskatoon Shines

We've gotten nothing but positive feedback through our 200% customer satisfaction goal.

Tidy House
Rated 4.5 / 5 based on 35 reviews. | Google Reviews Page

  •   I would highly recommend this company. The two cleaners that were sent did a fantastic job of a difficult clean.

    thumb Shelley
    1/26/2019

      Tidy House was easy to book, easy to communicate with, and the team did a terrific job cleaning our home. We will definitely be booking with them again! Thanks Tidy House!

    thumb Kathryn Day
    11/30/2018

      My husband booked Tidy House for us as we had a 5week old at home, he was working away, and the housekeeping was rather lacking. Our Tidy House cleaners were prompt, professional, and did an AMAZING JOB!! As a new mom I appreciated having their team clean the house while I tended to our baby! I will definitely be recommending Tidy House to friends and family!

    thumb Christine Zielke
    8/10/2018

      Definitely better than the rest of household cleaning service in the city.

    thumb 白小屯
    8/04/2018
  •   Tidy House was fantastic. We just completed renovations and our house was a disaster with dust, grime and stains. I quickly booked a time online with just a few clicks and had a great team come exactly when our time was scheduled. After a few hours our house was spotless and looked better than when we moved in! We loved the entire process - it was easy, affordable and fast. We will definitely use Tidy House again and recommend others to do so as well. Fantastic work 🙂

    thumb Mitchell Haver
    5/25/2018

      The arrangements as agreed to were was adhered to. The work was done completed in The allotted time and the work quality was great. These folks really know their story! A happy customer and would recommend them any day.

    thumb Alfred Jacobs
    3/09/2018

      Amazing service. These people work magic. A delightful experience.

    thumb Heather Alford
    2/17/2018

      The cleaning team did a good job cleaning my house. I will call this company again for another house cleaning.

    thumb Rae Van Heukelom
    12/18/2017
 

 

The best cleaning service you can get !

Handpicked Top 3 House Cleaning Services in Saskatoon. How can we actually say this? Our 50-Point Inspection includes everything from checking reputation, history, complaints, reviews, satisfaction, trust and cost to the general excellence. You deserve only the best!

 

Click logo for more customer feedback  

 

 

 • Other customer reviews from our booking system: